Great Easton Parish Councillors

The table below shows the current Great Easton Parish Councillors and their areas of responsibility.

Click on a Councillors name to bring up the Councillor’s Register of Interest form.

Name Area of Responsibility Councillor’s Register of Interest Form
Phil Long Chairman and Neighbourhood Planning- Police Liaison, Community and Heritage  Phil Long
Bob Wilson Planning, Neighbourhood Plan Monitoring, Community Actions, Volunteer Coordination
Charlotte Johnston Tree Warden, Grass Cutting, Conservation and Environment  Charlotte Johnston
Brian Hemmings Flooding, Footpaths and Rights of Way Brian Hemmings
Lucy Walsh Transparency and Communication, Website and Defibrillator  Lucy Walsh
Faye Johnson TBC
David Gibley Parish Clerk – Responsible Financial Officer

Please note that signatures on the Register of Interest Forms are deliberately obscured for online information and presentation.